Becoming A Hoarder


DIY goddess or classy hoarder? It’s a slippery slope, my friend. The more time I spend on the magnitude of DIY blogs popping up daily, the more I realize that I will never throw away another piece of trash for as long as I live. Well, stack it up, baby, because if that’s the price for being crafty I might as well get me some cats and phone TLC. Here are some great repurposing ideas to help add fuel to the fire.

Tea Pots – Found on A Diary of Lovely via Thuis Ideas

Cutlery Key Hooks – Found on Design Sponge via SlyLikeaFox

Antique Ski Shelves – Found on Seeing Design via StorageGeek

Charming Towel Rack – Found on Pinterest via YourNewFlame

Wine Bottle Candle Holders – Found on iDIY via GeniusIdea

Author: Resourceful Girl

Beauty isn't always pretty. Careers aren't always successful. And sometimes life is a big fucking mess. Get resourceful.

Leave a Comment